The CMYC had its 125th AGM on 19 Aug 2023.

Life Members were awarded to Tom Arthur, Leon Blewett and Raph Biggs.

Pete Bradley won the Enterprise Trophy

Bruce Edgar was awarded the Founders Day Cup


Leon Blewett_LifeMember crop  Ralph Biggs_LifeMember crop Tom Arthur_LifeMember crop

Life Members: Leon Blewett                  Ralph Biggs                         Tom Arthur

Bruce Edgar FoundersDayTrophy Peter Bradley_Enterprise Trophy crop

Founders Cup: won by  Bruce Edgar                 Enterprise Trophy won by Pete Bradley